Aussteller- und Sponsorenübersicht

Firma  Ort Stand www
A.M.I. Deutschland GmbH Augsburg 52  
AG GGUP Herzogenaurach 19.2  
Alma Lasers GmbH Nürnberg 28 www.alma-lasers.de
APOGEPHA Arzneimittel GmbH Dresden 6 www.apogepha.de
Aristo Pharma GmbH Berlin 39  
Asclepion Laser Technologies GmbH Jena 31 www.asclepion.com /
www.juliet-laser.com
Astellas Pharma GmbH München 9 www.astellas.de
BeBo® Gesundheitstraining Oberottmarshausen 41 www.beckenboden.com
Bioness Zwijndrecht, NL 54  
bk medical GmbH Quickborn 32  
BOSANA Medizintechnik GmbH Dorsten 16 www.bosana.de
Boston Scientific Medizintechnik GmbH Ratingen 56  
Büttner-Frank GmbH Erlangen 14 www.buettner-frank.de
Coloplast GmbH Hamburg 48 www.coloplast.de
Contura Deutschland GmbH Ratingen 11 www.conturagmbh.de
D-A-CH Vereinigung für Urotherapie e.V. Bonn 27 www.urotherapie.com
Deutsche Kontinenz Gesellschaft e.V. Frankfurt am Main 42 www.kontinenz-gesellschaft.de
Dr. Arabin GmbH + Co. KG Witten 34  
Dr. Pfleger Arzneimittel GmbH Bamberg 44 www.dr-pfleger.de
FARCO-PHARMA GmbH Köln 10 www.farco-pharma.de
Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH Bad Homburg 12 www.fresenius-kabi.com/de
Galileo Therapie Pforzheim 5 www.galileo-therapie.de
GHC German Health Care GmbH Wees 36  
Grachtenhaus-Apotheke Hamburg 30 www.gra-apo.de
Hollister Incorporated München 29 www.hollister.de
IMS GmbH Inspired Medical Systems Dortmund 19.1 www.insmedsys.de
INNOCEPT Biobedded Medizintechnik GmbH Gladbeck 22 www.innocept.de
Kaymogyn GmbH (Deumavan) Wiesbaden 3 www.deumavan.com
LABORIE Bad Rappenau 33 www.laborie.de
Manfred Sauer GmbH Lobbach 21 www.manfred-sauer.com
MBH International Hünstetten 20 www.qufora.de
Med SSE System GmbH Nürnberg 47 www.medsse.de
Medizintechnik Kaasen GmbH Lünen 45 www.medizintechnik-kaasen.de
Medizintechnik Rostock GmbH Berlin 17 www.mtonline.de
Medtronic GmbH Meerbusch 37 www.medtronic.de
MeDys GmbH Gruibingen 18 www.fotona.de
Menke-Med GmbH Feldkirchen 49 www.menke-med.de
P. J. Dahlhausen Köln 24 www.dahlhausen.de
PharmaCare GmbH Oberhaching 25 www.pharmacare.de
Pharm-Allergan GmbH Frankfurt am Main 50 www.allergan.de
pfm medical ag Köln 2 www.pfmmedical.com
Promedon Kolbermoor 23 www.promedon-urologypf.com
PubliCare GmbH Köln 51 www.publicare-gmbh.de
SERAG-WIESSNER GmbH & Co.KG Naila 53 www.serag-wiessner.de
Teleflex Medical GmbH Fellbach 13 www.teleflex-homecare.com
tic Medizintechnik GmbH & Co. KG Dorsten 4 www.ticmed.de
UROMED Kurt Drews KG Oststeinbek 15 www.uromed.de
VIOMED Vertriebs GmbH Kloster Lehnin 35  
Volopharm Freilassing 55 www.volopharm.com
Weiterbildung “UrotherapeutIn” Bremen 26  
Wellspect HealthCare Elz 38 www.wellspect.de
Wiest - Albyn Medical Potsdam 3 www.albynmedical.com